750 grammes
All our cooking blogs Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
juniousdickerson.over-blog.com

Relentless Pursuit of Food

No Place like home

Posted on April 26 2015 by Junious Dickerson - The Diaries of a Chef

Recently I went back home to the United States for a long over do holiday to see all my friends and family. Throughout my professional career I have been lucky enough to live and work in many beautiful places around the world, but still there is still no place that moves my heart as much as coming home and meeting all my family and life long friends.

The world is forever changing and nothing stays the same, so I am learning to value those special moments in life and not take anything for granted and appreciate family while we are all still here.

No Place like home
No Place like home
No Place like home
No Place like home
No Place like home
No Place like home
No Place like home
No Place like home
No Place like home
No Place like home
Comment on this post